Whistleblower Channel

To conform with the corporate governance policy and anti-corruption policy, the Board of Directors regulated whistleblower channel which open to all employees and stakeholders can express the independent opinion and inform the illegal clues.

Whistleblower Channel

By E-mail

  1. 1. Mr.Pakhawat Kovithvathananphong

    E-mail: pakhawat.k@pcsgh.com

  2. 2. Mr.Juke Boon-long

    E-mail: Jukr.b@pcsgh.com

  3. 3. Mr.Rachai Wathanakasem

    E-mail: rachai.w@pcsgh.com

  4. 4. Mr.Angkrit Rungrotkitiyot

    E-mail: angkrit.r@pcsgh.com

  5. 5. Mr. Taiji Ushioda

    E-mail: t.ushioda@pcsgh.com

  6. 6. Mr.Hideo Ihara

    E-mail: h.ihara@pcsgh.com

By Post

  1. P.C.S. Machine Group Holding Public Company Linited.

    2/1-9 Moo 3 Kokgroad, Muang, Nakhonratchasima 30280